

D	\sim	םם		DIRE	CTC	NDC
Б	UA	NHD.	OF	DIRE	CIL	ภหอ

ASSOCIATE-DIRECTORS STAFF

Gilbert Goedhart, President Bruce Roundy, Vice President Brian Lohse, Treasurer Jocelyn Anderson ··· Jim Giachino Craig Knight ··· Mike Landini Dominic Brock Kathy Landini Bailey McCarthy Susan Powell-Steuben Candis Woods Mike Yalow Kandi Manhart Executive Officer ... Martin Spannaus

Fuels Reduction & Fire

Prevention Education

Program Coordinator ...
Jared Geiser

Ritta Martin

Soil Health & Conservation Planner

NO MEETING NOTICE

December 2020

Please note times are approximate.

CORRESPONDENCE: Mail is distributed for review.

DATE OF NEXT MEETING: TBD.

NOTIFICATION & AGENDA TOPIC REQUESTS: If you would like to be notified of future meetings and events or request a specific agenda topic, please call Kandi Manhart, Executive Officer at (530) 934-4601 x5 or email kandi@glenncountyrcd.org.

Visit www.glenncountyrcd.org for approved Minutes and Agendas.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance or accommodations to participate in this meeting, please contact Kandi Manhart, Executive Officer at (530) 934-4601 x5. Notification at least 48 hours prior to the meeting will enable the RCD to make reasonable arrangements to ensure accessibility to this meeting. This is to include agendas in alternative formats. (28 CFR 35.101-35.164 ADA Title II.)